Last Minute B&Bs in Norfolk

With a range of bed and breakfasts available last minute, why not take an unplanned and spontaneous holiday in the stunning Norfolk countryside? With late availability bookings you might not be able to plan ahead as much as you would like but you will find some great deals and impressive accommodation options.

Whether you are looking for a family getaway over the school holidays or a romantic break this weekend, we may have the perfect short notice B&B for you. This page also includes all last minute bed and breakfasts near the Norfolk Broads. Below is our list of last minute B&Bs in Norfolk, many rooms are available due to cancellation and are often snapped up very quickly. Be sure to contact the bed and breakfast owner if you’re interested in a last minute room. We also have last minute holiday homes.

Search for a precise date...

Find a last-minute B&B

March 2017

Deal Period Minimum Stay Pricing Village Sleeps
Wed 1 Mar - Wed 8 Mar 2 nights min "pure bliss start to finish" £85 for 2 per night. Parking. Sheringham 2
Fri 3 Mar - Fri 10 Mar 2 nights min Weekend B&B from £78pn Sheringham 4
Sat 4 Mar - Thu 9 Mar 1 nights min blakeney cabins from £30.00 pppn Blakeney 6
Sun 5 Mar - Sun 12 Mar 2 nights min Double ensuite room £70 per night Bed and Breakfast. North Walsham 4
Mon 6 Mar - Mon 13 Mar 4 nights min 4 for 3 from £225 for 2 Wells-next-the-Sea 10
Mon 6 Mar - Fri 10 Mar 2 nights min Dbl e/s room only £100prpn if stay 2 nights, inc EB for 2 Ingoldisthorpe 14
Thu 9 Mar - Wed 15 Mar 2 nights min Private lounge,award winning breakfast,Parking. £85p room pn Sheringham 2
Fri 10 Mar - Fri 17 Mar 2 nights min B&B from £78pn Sheringham 4
Sat 11 Mar - Thu 16 Mar 1 nights min blakeney cabins from £30.00 pppn Blakeney 6
Fri 17 Mar - Fri 24 Mar 2 nights min Spring! Newly renovated B&b.Parking.£85 per room per night. Sheringham 2
Fri 17 Mar - Fri 24 Mar 2 nights min B&B from £78pn Sheringham 4
Mon 20 Mar - Fri 24 Mar 4 nights min 4 for 3 from £225 for 2 Wells-next-the-Sea 10
Sun 26 Mar - Sun 2 Apr 2 nights min award b.fast/und.floor htng/eco design/parking£85per room pn Sheringham 2

April 2017

Deal Period Minimum Stay Pricing Village Sleeps
Mon 3 Apr - Fri 7 Apr 3 nights min Stay 3 nights mid week in April and get 10% off from £243 Wells-next-the-Sea 10

The b&b owners on this site are used to taking last minute bookings. Whether you're looking for a room in Wells Next The Sea this weekend or for somewhere near your family for the Christmas holidays use the search box to find the right b&b for you needs.