Last Minute B&Bs in Norfolk

With a range of bed and breakfasts available last minute, why not take an unplanned and spontaneous holiday in the stunning Norfolk countryside? With late availability bookings you might not be able to plan ahead as much as you would like but you will find some great deals and impressive accommodation options.

Whether you are looking for a family getaway over the school holidays or a romantic break this weekend, we may have the perfect short notice B&B for you. This page also includes all last minute bed and breakfasts near the Norfolk Broads. Below is our list of last minute B&Bs in Norfolk, many rooms are available due to cancellation and are often snapped up very quickly. Be sure to contact the bed and breakfast owner if you’re interested in a last minute room. We also have last minute holiday homes.

Search for a precise date...

Find a last-minute B&B

July 2018

Deal Period Minimum Stay Pricing Village Sleeps
Fri 20 Jul - Wed 25 Jul 2 nights min Boutique B&B Luxensuite Super K/Twin+Full Breakfast £125prpn Wells-next-the-Sea 6
Fri 20 Jul - Sun 22 Jul 2 nights min £100 per night with breakfast idyllic setting Burnham Market 2
Sat 21 Jul - Sat 28 Jul 1 nights min Blakeney 1/2mile £85 per night based on 2 people. Wiveton 2
Mon 23 Jul - Fri 27 Jul 2 nights min National Award winner from £80prpn featured in Sunday Times. Hindolveston 4
Tue 24 Jul - Tue 31 Jul 2 nights min £85 per nigh5 for two Ridlington 4
Tue 24 Jul - Wed 25 Jul 1 nights min double cabin available £65 1 night only Blakeney 6
Fri 27 Jul - Sun 29 Jul 2 nights min £100 per night with breakfast Ultimate glamping Burnham Market 2
Sat 28 Jul - Fri 3 Aug 6 nights min Boutique B&B Luxensuite Super K/Twin+Full Breakfast £125prpn Wells-next-the-Sea 6
Sun 29 Jul - Fri 3 Aug 2 nights min Boutique B&B Luxen-suite Kingsize + Full Breakfast £125prpn Wells-next-the-Sea 6

August 2018

Deal Period Minimum Stay Pricing Village Sleeps
Wed 1 Aug - Fri 3 Aug 1 nights min twin cabin available from £30 per person per night Blakeney 6
Fri 3 Aug - Fri 10 Aug 2 nights min £85 pn for two including breakfast Ridlington 4
Fri 3 Aug - Sun 5 Aug 2 nights min Wildlife on your doorstep Blakeney1/2mile Wi-Fi £160 for2nts Wiveton 2
Sun 5 Aug - Tue 7 Aug 2 nights min Carnival Boutique B&B en suite King+Full Breakfast £125prpn Wells-next-the-Sea 6

September 2018

Deal Period Minimum Stay Pricing Village Sleeps
Sat 1 Sep - Wed 5 Sep 1 nights min both cabin available Blakeney from £30 pppn Blakeney 6
Mon 10 Sep - Fri 14 Sep 1 nights min both cabins available Blakeney from £30 pppn Blakeney 6

October 2018

Deal Period Minimum Stay Pricing Village Sleeps
Mon 1 Oct - Mon 8 Oct 3 nights min Lux bird watch special in King dbl incl breakfast £85 Snettisham 4

The b&b owners on this site are used to taking last minute bookings. Whether you're looking for a room in Wells Next The Sea this weekend or for somewhere near your family for the Christmas holidays use the search box to find the right b&b for you needs.