Last Minute B&Bs in Norfolk

With a range of bed and breakfasts available last minute, why not take an unplanned and spontaneous holiday in the stunning Norfolk countryside? With late availability bookings you might not be able to plan ahead as much as you would like but you will find some great deals and impressive accommodation options.

Whether you are looking for a family getaway over the school holidays or a romantic break this weekend, we may have the perfect short notice B&B for you. This page also includes all last minute bed and breakfasts near the Norfolk Broads. Below is our list of last minute B&Bs in Norfolk, many rooms are available due to cancellation and are often snapped up very quickly. Be sure to contact the bed and breakfast owner if you’re interested in a last minute room. We also have last minute holiday homes.

Search for a precise date...

Find a last-minute B&B

October 2017

Deal Period Minimum Stay Pricing Village Sleeps
Sat 21 Oct - Sun 22 Oct 1 nights min Flint cottage+b/fast pack Blakeney1/2mile Wi-Fi Parking £75 Wiveton 2
Sun 22 Oct - Fri 27 Oct 1 nights min double or twin cabin available from £30 pppn blakeney Blakeney 6
Sun 29 Oct - Fri 3 Nov 1 nights min double or twin cabin available from £30 pppn blakeney Blakeney 6

November 2017

Deal Period Minimum Stay Pricing Village Sleeps
Wed 1 Nov - Wed 8 Nov 2 nights min "unreservedly recommended" £85 per night for 2. Parking. Sheringham 2
Fri 3 Nov - Fri 10 Nov 2 nights min Award b.fast/eco design/warm home.£85per night for 2.Parking Sheringham 2
Sun 5 Nov - Fri 10 Nov 1 nights min twin or double cabin available from £30 pppn blakeney Blakeney 6
Thu 9 Nov - Thu 16 Nov 2 nights min Autumn colour,warm home,award b.fast.£85night for 2. Parking Sheringham 2
Fri 17 Nov - Thu 23 Nov 2 nights min Award b.fast/eco design/warm home.£85per night for 2.Parking Sheringham 2

December 2017

Deal Period Minimum Stay Pricing Village Sleeps
Wed 27 Dec - Fri 29 Dec 2 nights min Twixmas - 3 nights for only £200 for 27th, 28th & 29th Dec' Sheringham 6

The b&b owners on this site are used to taking last minute bookings. Whether you're looking for a room in Wells Next The Sea this weekend or for somewhere near your family for the Christmas holidays use the search box to find the right b&b for you needs.