Last Minute B&Bs in Norfolk

With a range of bed and breakfasts available last minute, why not take an unplanned and spontaneous holiday in the stunning Norfolk countryside? With late availability bookings you might not be able to plan ahead as much as you would like but you will find some great deals and impressive accommodation options.

Whether you are looking for a family getaway over the school holidays or a romantic break this weekend, we may have the perfect short notice B&B for you. This page also includes all last minute bed and breakfasts near the Norfolk Broads. Below is our list of last minute B&Bs in Norfolk, many rooms are available due to cancellation and are often snapped up very quickly. Be sure to contact the bed and breakfast owner if you’re interested in a last minute room. We also have last minute holiday homes.

Search for a precise date...

Find a last-minute B&B

September 2018

Deal Period Minimum Stay Pricing Village Sleeps
Sat 22 Sep - Fri 28 Sep 2 nights min Boutique B&B Luxensuite Kingsize+Full Breakfast £110 P.R.P.N Wells-next-the-Sea 6
Sat 22 Sep - Fri 28 Sep 2 nights min Boutique B&B Luxensuite SuperK+Full Breakfast £110 P.R.P.N Wells-next-the-Sea 6
Sat 22 Sep - Fri 28 Sep 2 nights min Boutique B&B Luxensuite Twin + Full Breakfast £110 P.R.P.N Wells-next-the-Sea 6
Sun 23 Sep - Fri 28 Sep 2 nights min Boutique B&B Luxensuite Kingsize+Full Breakfast £110 P.R.P.N Wells-next-the-Sea 6
Mon 24 Sep - Sat 29 Sep 2 nights min £75. P.night based on 2people sharing. Bed /breakfast. Little Walsingham 6
Mon 24 Sep - Mon 1 Oct 2 nights min £40pppn Come and visit this wonderful countryside Plumstead 4
Mon 24 Sep - Fri 28 Sep 1 nights min Double Cabin Blakeney from £30.00 pppn Blakeney 6

October 2018

Deal Period Minimum Stay Pricing Village Sleeps
Mon 1 Oct - Mon 8 Oct 3 nights min Lux bird watch special in King dbl incl breakfast £85 Snettisham 4
Mon 1 Oct - Mon 8 Oct 2 nights min £58 a night for two people B&B Briston 4
Sun 7 Oct - Tue 9 Oct 1 nights min Double Cabin Blakeney Available from £30.00 pppn Blakeney 6
Sun 7 Oct - Tue 9 Oct 1 nights min Twin Cabin Available Blakeney from £30.00 pppn Blakeney 6
Tue 9 Oct - Tue 16 Oct 2 nights min £40pppn Come and visit this wonderful countryside Plumstead 4
Sun 14 Oct - Mon 15 Oct 1 nights min Double Twin Cabin Available Blakeney from £30.00 pppn Blakeney 6
Wed 17 Oct - Wed 24 Oct 2 nights min £40pppn Come and visit this wonderful countryside Plumstead 4
Fri 19 Oct - Fri 26 Oct 2 nights min Underfloor heating/own lounge/parking. £85 per night for 2. Sheringham 2
Fri 19 Oct - Fri 26 Oct 2 nights min £58 a night for two people b&b Briston 4
Fri 26 Oct - Thu 1 Nov 2 nights min Award b.fast/und.floor heating/parking.£85 per night for 2. Sheringham 2

November 2018

Deal Period Minimum Stay Pricing Village Sleeps
Fri 2 Nov - Fri 9 Nov 2 nights min Underfloor heating/own lounge/parking.£85 per night for 2. Sheringham 2
Fri 9 Nov - Fri 16 Nov 2 nights min Award b.fast/und.floor htng/parking.£85per night for 2. Sheringham 2

The b&b owners on this site are used to taking last minute bookings. Whether you're looking for a room in Wells Next The Sea this weekend or for somewhere near your family for the Christmas holidays use the search box to find the right b&b for you needs.