Last Minute B&Bs in Norfolk

With a range of bed and breakfasts available last minute, why not take an unplanned and spontaneous holiday in the stunning Norfolk countryside? With late availability bookings you might not be able to plan ahead as much as you would like but you will find some great deals and impressive accommodation options.

Whether you are looking for a family getaway over the school holidays or a romantic break this weekend, we may have the perfect short notice B&B for you. This page also includes all last minute bed and breakfasts near the Norfolk Broads. Below is our list of last minute B&Bs in Norfolk, many rooms are available due to cancellation and are often snapped up very quickly. Be sure to contact the bed and breakfast owner if you’re interested in a last minute room. We also have last minute holiday homes.

Search for a precise date...

Find a last-minute B&B

May 2019

Deal Period Minimum Stay Pricing Village Sleeps
Wed 22 May - Wed 29 May 2 nights min £30 pppn b&b holt 3 miles quiet country lane of road parking Briston 4
Wed 22 May - Fri 24 May 2 nights min £40 pppn 2 people sharing twin or double Holme-next-the-Sea 10
Wed 22 May - Fri 24 May 1 nights min Blakeney double cabin available 2 night from £30. pppn Blakeney 6
Fri 24 May - Tue 28 May 3 nights min Bank holiday 3 night stay,£85 per night for 2.Parking. Sheringham 2
Mon 27 May - Mon 3 Jun 2 nights min 12th-15th June £39 pppn for a quick get away Plumstead 4
Tue 28 May - Sat 1 Jun 1 nights min Blakeney Double cabin available from £30 pppn Blakeney 6
Fri 31 May - Mon 3 Jun 1 nights min Blakeney Twin cabin available 3 nights from £30 pppn Blakeney 6

June 2019

Deal Period Minimum Stay Pricing Village Sleeps
Sat 1 Jun - Mon 3 Jun 2 nights min £44 pppn 2 sharing, quiet courtyard room Holme-next-the-Sea 10
Tue 4 Jun - Tue 11 Jun 2 nights min 12th-15th June £39 pppn for a quick getaway Plumstead 4
Thu 6 Jun - Tue 11 Jun 5 nights min £44 pppn 2 people sharing quiet courtyard room Holme-next-the-Sea 10
Thu 20 Jun - Tue 25 Jun 1 nights min Blakeney double cabin available 5 nights from £30.00 ppn Blakeney 6

August 2019

Deal Period Minimum Stay Pricing Village Sleeps
Thu 1 Aug - Wed 7 Aug 2 nights min Award breakfast,own lounge,parking. £85per night for 2. Sheringham 2
Sun 4 Aug - Sun 11 Aug 7 nights min £49 pppn up to 4 people sharing. Spacious room. Holme-next-the-Sea 10
Fri 16 Aug - Tue 20 Aug 4 nights min Very near sea,parking.£85 per night for 2.Quiet location. Sheringham 2

The b&b owners on this site are used to taking last minute bookings. Whether you're looking for a room in Wells Next The Sea this weekend or for somewhere near your family for the Christmas holidays use the search box to find the right b&b for you needs.