Last Minute holiday cottages in Norfolk

If you are looking for short notice self catering accommodation in North Norfolk, there are often holiday cottages available last minute, due to cancellations. Why not take a spur of the moment romantic break on the beautiful coastline this weekend, or surprise your family with a fun filled trip over the school holidays.

It can often be hard to find accommodation over Christmas and New Year, but with late availability properties you could find the perfect spot for a relaxing getaway. Due to last-minute cancellations and late changes to booking times some properties become available at short notice. Here is a list of late availability holiday cottages in Norfolk. We also have last minute B&Bs.

Search for a precise date...

Find a last-minute holiday cottage

June 2020

Deal Period Minimum Stay Pricing Village Sleeps
Sat 6 Jun - Sat 13 Jun 7 nights min £525 - close to pubs,stores, harbour, seaside and RSPB sites Brancaster Staithe 4
Mon 8 Jun - Fri 12 Jun 4 nights min £500 off + Free Champers, cake and private Jacuzzi too! Cromer 7
Fri 12 Jun - Fri 19 Jun 7 nights min £580 for 7 nights Wells-next-the-Sea 4
Fri 12 Jun - Mon 15 Jun 3 nights min £500 off + Free Champers, cake and private Jacuzzi too! Cromer 7
Sat 13 Jun - Sat 20 Jun 7 nights min special offer if booked before the end of March £610 Holt 4
Sat 13 Jun - Sat 20 Jun 7 nights min £700 for the week, quiet location near the sea Kelling 6
Sat 13 Jun - Thu 18 Jun 5 nights min £350 fir 5 nights Ridlington 2
Sat 13 Jun - Sat 20 Jun 7 nights min £500 per week June Hunstanton 4
Fri 19 Jun - Mon 22 Jun 3 nights min £750 off + Free Champers, cake and private Jacuzzi too! Cromer 16
Mon 22 Jun - Fri 26 Jun 4 nights min £500 off + Free Champers, cake and private Jacuzzi too! Cromer 7
Mon 22 Jun - Fri 26 Jun 4 nights min £750 off + Free Champers, cake and private Jacuzzi too! Cromer 16
Fri 26 Jun - Mon 29 Jun 3 nights min £500 off + Free Champers, cake and private Jacuzzi too! Cromer 7
Sat 27 Jun - Sat 4 Jul 7 nights min £675 - close to pubs,stores, harbour, seaside and RSPB sites Brancaster Staithe 4
Mon 29 Jun - Fri 3 Jul 4 nights min £750 off + Free Champers, cake and private Jacuzzi too! Cromer 16

July 2020

Deal Period Minimum Stay Pricing Village Sleeps
Fri 3 Jul - Mon 6 Jul 3 nights min £750 off + Free Champers, cake and private Jacuzzi too! Cromer 16
Sat 4 Jul - Sat 11 Jul 7 nights min £750 week Off road parking.. close to Quay & restaurants.. Wells-next-the-Sea 7
Sat 4 Jul - Sat 11 Jul 7 nights min £675 - close to pubs,stores, harbour, seaside and RSPB sites Brancaster Staithe 4
Sat 4 Jul - Sat 11 Jul 3 nights min 7 nights £590, midweek 4 nights £390, weekend 3 nights £450 Docking 4
Sat 4 Jul - Sat 11 Jul 7 nights min Come to Holt. Special offer£500.00 for 4 people Holt 4
Sun 5 Jul - Sun 12 Jul 7 nights min £777 per week Thornham 4
Mon 6 Jul - Sat 11 Jul 5 nights min 5 night stay £650 Sea Palling 5
Tue 7 Jul - Fri 10 Jul 3 nights min £325 for 3 nights - hurry! Sheringham 4
Fri 10 Jul - Fri 17 Jul 7 nights min 7 nights £725 - grab it quick! Sheringham 4
Fri 10 Jul - Fri 17 Jul 7 nights min £392 per week Thornham 2
Fri 10 Jul - Mon 13 Jul 2 nights min Quick weekend away? 2 Nights £250 / 3 nights £325 Sheringham 4
Fri 10 Jul - Fri 17 Jul 7 nights min £1425 per week - taking bookings again! Brancaster Staithe 6
Sat 11 Jul - Fri 17 Jul 6 nights min Only £1,300 - Save £250 on this 6 night break! Wells-next-the-Sea 8
Sat 11 Jul - Sat 18 Jul 7 nights min £750 week Off road parking.. close to Quay & restaurants.. Wells-next-the-Sea 7
Sat 11 Jul - Sat 18 Jul 7 nights min £725 for the week, peaceful retreat near the sea Kelling 6
Sat 11 Jul - Sat 18 Jul 7 nights min £795 - close to pubs,stores, harbour, seaside and RSPB sites Brancaster Staithe 4
Sat 11 Jul - Sat 18 Jul 3 nights min 7 nights £590, midweek 4 nights £390, weekend 3 nights £450 Docking 4
Sat 11 Jul - Sat 18 Jul 7 nights min £445 per week Thornham 2
Sat 11 Jul - Sat 18 Jul 7 nights min Huge house sleeps 10 - £3500 limited availability July only Cromer 10
Fri 17 Jul - Fri 24 Jul 7 nights min 7 nights of freedon £725 Sheringham 4
Fri 17 Jul - Fri 24 Jul 7 nights min £392 per week Thornham 2
Sat 18 Jul - Sat 25 Jul 3 nights min 7 nights £590, midweek 4 nights £390, weekend 3 nights £450 Docking 4
Sat 18 Jul - Sat 25 Jul 7 nights min Cley village flint cottage Slps 4 Parking £650 No pets Cley 4
Sat 18 Jul - Sat 25 Jul 7 nights min £445 per week Thornham 2
Sat 18 Jul - Sat 25 Jul 7 nights min Huge house sleeps 10 - £3500 limited dates left this year Cromer 10
Sun 19 Jul - Sun 26 Jul 7 nights min £850 per week Thornham 4
Fri 24 Jul - Fri 31 Jul 7 nights min £392 per week Thornham 2
Sat 25 Jul - Sat 1 Aug 7 nights min Come to Holt .Georgian town. Offer£500 for 4 people Holt 4
Sat 25 Jul - Sat 1 Aug 7 nights min £445 per week Thornham 2
Sat 25 Jul - Sat 1 Aug 7 nights min Huge house - sleeps 10 - £3500 limited dates left this year Cromer 10
Fri 31 Jul - Fri 7 Aug 7 nights min Amazing home 7 nights £795 Docking 6
Fri 31 Jul - Fri 7 Aug 7 nights min If able last minute 2 bathroom pet allowed close marsh £700 Wiveton 4
Fri 31 Jul - Fri 7 Aug 7 nights min £399 per week Thornham 2
Fri 31 Jul - Fri 7 Aug 7 nights min £900 per week Sleeps 5 Special cottage!! Burnham Market 5
Fri 31 Jul - Fri 7 Aug 7 nights min £1425 per week Stunning seashore location & vistas Brancaster Staithe 6

August 2020

Deal Period Minimum Stay Pricing Village Sleeps
Sat 1 Aug - Sat 8 Aug 7 nights min Short walk to town/pier/promenade ideal for two £590 Cromer 2
Sat 1 Aug - Sat 8 Aug 7 nights min £750 for the week, peaceful retreat near the sea Kelling 6
Sat 1 Aug - Sat 8 Aug 5 nights min £70 per night or £400 per week Ridlington 2
Sat 1 Aug - Sat 8 Aug 7 nights min Huge house - sleeps 10 £3500 only week in August left Cromer 10
Fri 7 Aug - Fri 14 Aug 7 nights min £1425 August avaiability Stunning seaside location Brancaster Staithe 6
Sat 8 Aug - Sat 15 Aug 7 nights min Ideal for two, close to town/pier/promenade £590 Cromer 2
Sat 8 Aug - Sat 15 Aug 3 nights min 7 nights £630, midweek 4 nights £410.00 weekend 3nights £470 Docking 4
Sat 8 Aug - Sat 15 Aug 7 nights min £445 per week Thornham 2
Sun 9 Aug - Sun 16 Aug 7 nights min £850 per week Thornham 4
Fri 14 Aug - Fri 21 Aug 7 nights min Stunning seashore location £1425 per week sleeps 6 Brancaster Staithe 6
Fri 21 Aug - Fri 28 Aug 7 nights min 7 nights for £735 - do ask if other dates requd Binham 4
Sun 23 Aug - Sun 30 Aug 7 nights min £850 per week Thornham 4
Mon 31 Aug - Fri 4 Sep 4 nights min 4 nights for £599 - do ask if other dates requd Binham 4

September 2020

Deal Period Minimum Stay Pricing Village Sleeps
Fri 4 Sep - Fri 11 Sep 7 nights min 7 nights for £735 - do ask if other dates requd Binham 4
Fri 4 Sep - Fri 11 Sep 7 nights min £825 sea-side and country cottage with large lawned area Burnham Market 5
Fri 11 Sep - Fri 18 Sep 7 nights min 7 nights for £735 - do ask if other dates requd Binham 4

October 2020

Deal Period Minimum Stay Pricing Village Sleeps
Sat 10 Oct - Sat 17 Oct 7 nights min £795 7 nights Sea Palling 5
Mon 12 Oct - Fri 16 Oct 4 nights min 4 night stay £495 Sea Palling 5

November 2020

Deal Period Minimum Stay Pricing Village Sleeps
Fri 13 Nov - Mon 16 Nov 2 nights min 2 nights £395 / 3 nights £475 Worstead 6
Sat 28 Nov - Sat 5 Dec 7 nights min Cancellation Offer £825 Worstead 6

December 2020

Deal Period Minimum Stay Pricing Village Sleeps
Fri 4 Dec - Sun 6 Dec 2 nights min Quick weekend away £395 Worstead 6
Fri 11 Dec - Mon 14 Dec 2 nights min 2 nights £395 / 3 nights £495 Worstead 6
Tue 22 Dec - Tue 29 Dec 7 nights min Christmas week £895 Sea Palling 5

Many of the most popular villages in Norfolk get booked far, far in advance. Looking for a last minute holiday home in Blakeney in August can be a real challenge however there are some neat tricks to help you find somewhere with little time to spare. Always be sure to use our "View results on a map" feature to find accommodation near to the where you want to stay, these are places other holiday makers may not have though about booking. Similarly many people are looking to take their dog on holiday with them and as a result our pet friendly accommodation is almost always the first to go. If you're serious about finding somewhere at short notice, i could be worth considerring leaving the hound at home and booking somewhere overlooked by other dog owners.